KOKO Asia Speaks…

Arctic Monkeys Tracklist Confirmed
June 2, 2009, 1:02 pm
Filed under: Music News

So as you can see further down the blog or here on KOKO Asia that a few weeks back we revealed some of the new Arctic Monkey’s tracks that were rumoured to be on their as yet still unnamed third album to be released on August 24th .

Well just last week the boys who have been busy in the studio and rebuilding the viral hype around the band confirmed their 10 track play list would be:

‘My Propeller’
‘Crying Lightning’
‘Dangerous Animals’
‘Secret Door’
‘Potion Approaching’
‘Fire And The Thud’
‘Dance Little Liar’
‘Pretty Visitors’
‘The Jeweller’s Hands’

For you who missed it or cant be bothered clicking on the above links, here’s a few of the confirmed tracks in all their gritty, live glory.

No need to thank us.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: