KOKO Asia Speaks…

Dan Le Sac Vs Scroobius Pip confirm new album details
December 7, 2009, 9:14 am
Filed under: Music News

The almighty dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip have finally announced the details for the follow album to the 2008 release of Angles.

The new album, entitled ‘Logic Of Chance’ is due next March with a full supporting UK tour. First single ‘Get Better’ will be released in February. Scroob recently confirmed the following 11 tracks have found their way onto the album:

‘Sick Tonight’
‘Five Minutes’
‘Get Better’
‘Inert Explosions’
‘Stake A Claim’
‘The Beat’
‘Last Train Home’

You can witness a little sneak preview of some of the tracks that made the cut below, where the duo performed at this year’s Bestival and Glastonbury festivals. Mayo.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: